Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

CarLink is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
First L., Manhattan, NY 10 Jan 2017
I sold my car at the CarLink Morristown location. Chet was professional, honest, and friendly. I came to get a price quote f rom him 3 weeks earlier  so that I can shop around. When I came back, he remembered me and had the quote already in his system. Total transaction took 5 minutes.  I shopped ...around at 3 other dealers who lowballed me. Worse offer was for a trade-in for half the value of what Chet offered. Chet's price was close to KBB's value so I didn't even need to haggle. He's not your stereotypical pushy or sleazy car salesman that a lot of the other nearby new car dealership seems to employ. He looks very young and is laid back. He could probably teach a sales course on customer service and how to gain a customer's trust. Overall great experience...good price, good customer service, and ease of sale! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark 18 Oct 2016
Thank you to rick and Brian you made our purchase for my daughter car very easy and painless. Your staff was outstanding.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna & Michael Wright 12 Aug 2016
Purchased 2 vehicles from here. Worked with Chet on the 1st and Rick on the 2nd. Awesome experience with both guys. Will definitely be back again when my daughter is ready to purchase her car. Extremely satisfied customer. Will be recommending them to everyone!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Buyer 17 May 2016
Bought a new car Saturday, my husbands was dying and we needed to walk out with a car. I spoke to Rick prior and let him know our budget (he never tried to sell outside our budget, amazingly). Went there after a few other places and Rick was great. We bought a Jetta within an hour. We were unable to... pick it up till Monday and he stayed late just for us. Seriously very happy here. Never felt we were being pushed and he was ready to bring every car over for us to look at. Definitely recommend buying a used car here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Dockman 19 Dec 2015
Great experience working with Steve - delivered exactly as was agreed in advance before making a road trip to consider a purchase. Also, very reasonable with negotiating. Very glad I've come across these people, I would come back here to wok with Steve again for another car based on my experience to...day. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacy 08 Jul 2015
I have been searching for a reasonably priced CLEAN SUV with a 3rd row for 6 months. I went everywhere from PA, to NJ, to NY. I stumbled across CarLink and at first they didn't have anything that would work, but the people and the experience I had made me rave about them and want to buy a car from t...hem. So I continued to look, but everyone had deceiving pictures and I had one bad experience after another with other dealerships having filthy cars that were over-priced. I checked back with CarLink and found a new arrival that looked perfect. I called and talked to Steve, reminded him I had met him and his wife recently and wanted to come see this 2002 Black Ford Explorer they had listed. He told me someone else was coming to look at another 2002 Blue Ford Explorer, but that he knew I would like this black one because it was so clean and he remembered how picky I was. So he said he wouldn't even show it to them and would hold it for me. I arrived an hour later, the SUV was perfect, I bought it and drove home with it that night within an hour. Very honest with great customer service. He even replaced a brake light on the spot. Will definitely buy more cars from them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kevmeg 25 Feb 2015
I bought a car here last month. It was such a relief to have a straightforward, stress free car purchase. The car was in excellent condition and the guys at Carlink were very professional. This was the only place I went to that didn't have hidden fees or sketchy salespeople. Car has been great, than...k you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vendola 17 Nov 2014
Steve and Chet helped me purchase my first car from a dealership. It was the best experience I could have had. They have made me and my family life long customers! Great car, excellent service, painless buying process. They were absolutely awesome! I would absolutely recommend carlink to anyone inte...rested in purchasing a quality vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cole train 13 Nov 2014
Bought a car from carlink and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Ask for Steve! He was so helpful and answered all questions honestly. He was on top of everything and helped me every step of the way. Carlink has really nice and reliable cars. I would definitely buy from here again ...and would recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a quality cat at a fair price. Thank you Carlink and thank you Steve! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DDblond1 17 Oct 2014
Chet, Steve and the Car link team made buying my Equinox painless. I was on a budget and alot of dealerships wouldn't even take me seriously. They helped get me into a beautiful SUV ! Even when I had an issue with my new vehicle, they were pleasant and took care of the problem right away. Wow I was ...impressed. I will recommend Car link to family and friends. Thanks Guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.